img_shuvu_ww_shacharit_web_3

Join Rabbi Itzhak Shapira global Livestream Shacharit Shabbat Service from Vienen, Netherlands for a Prophetic call to the nations to return.

Date: September 21st - 5:00 am CST, 6:00 am EST, 12:00 pm Amsterdam
Place: Holland Physically, Worldwide Streaming
What: Worldwide Shacharit
Registration: Required

Our Vision of Restoration

Click to Explore

Our Yeshiva Features

Click to Discover

img_shuvu_home_webelieve

We believe

Click on the image to read our Statement of Faith.
img_shuvu_home_messianicrabbis_2

Rabbis led Interaction

Study under three fully ordained Messianic Jewish Rabbis.
img_shuvu_home_authentic

Authentic

Learn straight from the words and the sages of Israel about the Jewish Messiah.
img_shuvu_home_selfpace_2

Self-paced

Complete the program in your own speed and your own time.
img_shuvu_home_jewisheducation

Complete Jewish Education

From Torah to Hebrew, Jewish History to Jewish Apologetics.
img_shuvu_home_jewisheducation_2

Jewish

The program provides you with true Jewish, Messiah-Centered education

Our Talmidim